Submit a Nomination to the EG Awards

Candidates eligible for nomination include individuals who play a role in the governance of their organizations, and those who have made a significant contribution to governance in other capacities, including public service.

CSCS will seek nominations from the public in the following award categories: (Click here for Category Checklist)

      • Best sustainability, ethics and environmental governance program
      • Best use of technology in governance, risk and compliance
      • Best approach to board and committee support
      • Best stakeholder engagement by a governance team
      • Best practices to enhance boardroom diversity
      • Best practices in strategic planning, oversight and value creation by the board
      • Best overall corporate governance
      • CSCS Joyce Borden-Reed distinguished contribution award
      • The CSCS Peter Dey Governance Achievement Award